Reblog: Interviewing The Interviewer from “A Momma’s View”

How kind of Momma from “A Momma’s View” to ask if she could interview yours truly! Her gracious words are humbling. See the interview below…I’ve reblogged it.

A Momma's View

When David Howell from Brews And Views approached me a little while ago and asked me if he could interview me for his feature Interviews I had two things in my mind. First of all I felt really honored to become a part of a great group of bloggers he had already interviewed and then there was this second thought. Why not interview the interviewer for a change?

View original post 1,612 more words

2 thoughts on “Reblog: Interviewing The Interviewer from “A Momma’s View”

Share Your Thoughts

